Undergraduate Award Recipients


Excellence in International Development Studies Prize: Jenine Otto

International Development Studies Prize (Areas of Emphasis):

Kate Debaets, Rural and Agricultural Development

Jenine Otto, Environment and Development

Jocelyn Wanders, Gender and Development

Mikayla Weinberger, Latin American Studies


Excellence in International Development Studies: Daniela Bernal Kotlier 

International Development Studies Prize (Areas of Emphasis)

Daniela Bernal Kotlier, Latin American Studies

Courtney Majewski, Rural and Agricultural Development

Gabrielle McPolin, Political Economy and Administrative Change

Aleksa Nitsis, Historical Perspectives in Development

Yanik Rozon, Environment and Development